WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.
We also have the recent videos on Youtube – Welcome Baptist Church, Heathfield.


Andy Caldwell: My Grace is sufficient for you

2 Corinthians 12 v 7-9 Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 22 Nov 2020


Andy Caldwell: The Peace of Jesus

John 14 v 27 Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 15 Nov 2020


Andy Caldwell: Jesus, the good teacher

Luke 4 v 15-30 Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 08 Nov 2020


Andy Caldwell: Sunday 1st November 2020 Devotional

Luke 4 v 16-30 Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 01 Nov 2020


Andy Caldwell: Mark 8 v 22-26 Sunday 25th October 2020 Devotional

Andy Caldwell: Mark 8 v 22-26 Sunday 25th October 2020 Devotional Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 25 Oct 2020


Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel 10 v 17-27 The dangers of hero worship

Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel 10 v 17-27 The dangers of hero worship Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 25 Oct 2020


Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel 10 v 1-16 Mercy

Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel 10 v 1-16 Mercy Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 18 Oct 2020


Andy Caldwell: Psalm 40 Sunday 11th October devotional

Andy Caldwell: Psalm 40 Sunday 11th October devotional Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 11 Oct 2020


Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel ch 9 Looking for donkeys and finding a crown

Andy Caldwell: 1 Samuel ch 9 Looking for donkeys and finding a crown Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 11 Oct 2020


Andy Caldwell: The Vision

Revelation 1 v 9-18

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 04 Oct 2020