WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


David Bonnick: Glory Revealed

John 9 v 1-41

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 03 Sep 2017


Andy Caldwell: I AM

John 8 v 48-59

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 27 Aug 2017


Andy Caldwell: Truth

John 8 v 31-47

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 20 Aug 2017


Phil Cole: Light

John 8 v 12-20

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 13 Aug 2017


Charles Earwicker: Not Condemned

John 7 v 53 – 8 v11

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 06 Aug 2017


Andy Caldwell: Rivers

John 7 v 37-44

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 30 Jul 2017


Mary Dicker: When family just don’t get it

John 7 v 1-9

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 23 Jul 2017


David Ledger: Where else can we go?

John 6 v 25-71

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 16 Jul 2017


Andy Caldwell: 5,000

John 6 v 1-15

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 25 Jun 2017


Charles Earwicker: Life

John 5 v 16-30

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 18 Jun 2017