WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


David Ledger: One Body – True Unity

1 Corinthians 12 v 12-26

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 16 Jun 2019


David Bonnick: One Body – The Spirit Given

1 Corinthians 12 v 1-11

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 09 Jun 2019


Andy Caldwell: Wild Disunity

1 Corinthians 11 v 17-34

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 02 Jun 2019


Andy Caldwell: Wild Worship

1 Corinthians 10 v 31-33, 11 v 1-16

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 26 May 2019


Andy Caldwell: Living to the glory of God

1 Corinthians 10 v 23 – 11 v 1

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 19 May 2019


Charles Earwicker: Ruth & Boaz

Ruth 2 v 1-23

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 12 May 2019


Andy Caldwell: Wild Christians – Wild Temptation

1 Corinthians 10 v 1-22

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 05 May 2019


Phil Cole: Because of Easter – The power of the resurrection

Philippians 3 v 10

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 28 Apr 2019


Andy Caldwell: The Story of Easter

There are gaps between sections of this recording.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 21 Apr 2019


Andy Caldwell: Because of Easter

Luke 19 v 28-44

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 14 Apr 2019