WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


Andy Caldwell: One Body – Gift of Leadership

Romans 12 v 8 & Luke 22 v14-30

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 18 Aug 2019


Phil Cole: One Body – Gift of Encouragement

Romans 12 v 8 & Acts 4 v 32-37

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 11 Aug 2019


Charles Earwicker: Psalm One

Psalm 1

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 28 Jul 2019


Andy Caldwell: One Body – Gift of Prophecy

1 Corinthians 14 v 1-5

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 21 Jul 2019


Andy Caldwell: One Body – Gift of Healing

1 Corinthians 12 v 12-26

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 14 Jul 2019


Andy Caldwell: One Body – Gift of Faith

1 Corinthians 12 v 12-26

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 07 Jul 2019


Stuart Davidson: Gifts

Ephesians 4 v 1-16
The video excerpt shown was: The necklace wrapping from Love Actually.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 30 Jun 2019


Andy Caldwell: One Body – Word of Wisdom

1 Corinthians 12 v 7,8

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 23 Jun 2019


David Ledger: One Body – True Unity

1 Corinthians 12 v 12-26

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 16 Jun 2019


David Bonnick: One Body – The Spirit Given

1 Corinthians 12 v 1-11

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 09 Jun 2019