WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


Mary Dicker: Jerusalem & her King

John 12 v 12-36

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 12 Nov 2017


Andy Caldwell: Beautiful Worship

John 12 v 1-11

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 05 Nov 2017


Rob Kendall: Persecuted Church Sunday

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 29 Oct 2017


Any Caldwell: Lazarus! Divine Tears

John 11 v 28-44

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 22 Oct 2017


Andy Caldwell: Lazarus! Divine Delay

John 11 v 1-27
Due to a technical fault, the first few minutes of Andy’s sermon were not recorded.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 15 Oct 2017


Phil Cole: Thanksgiving

2 Corinthians 9 v 6-15

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 08 Oct 2017


Charles Earwicker: One God

Deuteronomy 6 v 1-9

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 01 Oct 2017


Andy Caldwell: No one can snatch you from me

John 10 v 22-42

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 24 Sep 2017


Simon Warner: Greetings from South Korea

Copies of this recording are available from the church office.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 17 Sep 2017


Andy Caldwell: I am the Good Shepherd

John 10 v 1-21

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 10 Sep 2017