WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


Andy Caldwell: Faith that works – Snares & Gifts

James 1 v 9-18

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 19 Jan 2020


Andy Caldwell: Faith that works – Being Torpedoed

James 1 v 1-8

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 12 Jan 2020


Andy Caldwell

2 Corinthians 1 v 8-11

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 05 Jan 2020


Callum Caldwell: Breathe

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 29 Dec 2019


Mary Dicker: Reconciliation – Part 2

2 Corinthians 5 v 11-21

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 22 Dec 2019


David Bonnick: Reconciliation

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 15 Dec 2019


Phil Cole: Christmas – The promise that keeps giving

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 08 Dec 2019


David Ledger: New Resurrection Bodies

1 Corinthians 15 v 35-58

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 01 Dec 2019


Charles Earwicker: The Story of the Bible

Matthew 1 v 1-17
Please note there is a technical problem at the beginning of the recording.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 24 Nov 2019


Hannah Milne

Ephesians 4 v 1-16
Introduced by Andy Caldwell

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 17 Nov 2019