WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


Phil Cole: Wild Christians – Wild Eloquence

1 Corinthians 2 v 1-16

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 23 Sep 2018


Andy Caldwell: Wild Christians – Wild Wisdom

1 Corinthians 1 v 18-31

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 16 Sep 2018


Charles Earwicker: Don’t let’s forget what we are here for

Haggai 1

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 09 Sep 2018


Andy Caldwell: Wild Christians – Wild Divisions

1 Corinthians 1 v 1-17

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 02 Sep 2018


Andy Caldwell: Song of Solomon Conclusion

Sing of Solomon 8 v 6,7

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 26 Aug 2018


Mary Dicker: Kindness

2 Samuel ch 9

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 19 Aug 2018


David Bonnick: The Art of Conflict

Song of Songs 5 v 2 – 6 v 13

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 12 Aug 2018


Andy Caldwell: The Art of Intimacy

Song of Songs chapter 4

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 05 Aug 2018


Charles Earwicker: Isaiah 6

Isaiah 6 v 1-13

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 22 Jul 2018


Andy Caldwell: The Art of Attraction

Song of Solomon 1 v 1 -2 v 7

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 15 Jul 2018