WBC Heathfield – Sermon Podcast

Recorded copies of sermons from Sunday services. Also available on as an itunes podcast.


David Bonnick: The Art of Conflict

Song of Songs 5 v 2 – 6 v 13

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 12 Aug 2018


Andy Caldwell: The Art of Intimacy

Song of Songs chapter 4

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 05 Aug 2018


Charles Earwicker: Isaiah 6

Isaiah 6 v 1-13

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 22 Jul 2018


Andy Caldwell: The Art of Attraction

Song of Solomon 1 v 1 -2 v 7

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 15 Jul 2018


Andy Caldwell: Love Story

Song of Solomon 1 v 4-8

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 08 Jul 2018


Andy Caldwell: Song of Songs

Song of Solomon 1 v1-4
Includes communion

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 01 Jul 2018


Andy Caldwell: No

Luke 4 v 1-13
Due to a technical fault, the sound quality is variable.
Video shown can be found at: youtu.be/GoW8Tf7hTGA

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 24 Jun 2018


Andy Caldwell: Yes

1 Corinthians 1 v 18-22

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 17 Jun 2018


Phil Cole: Thanks

1 Thess 5 v 16-18

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 10 Jun 2018


Andy Caldwell: Luke 15 v 1-7

This includes testimonies of The Turning in Eastbourne.

Click Here to download this sermon (in mp3 format)

Recorded on Sun, 03 Jun 2018